Collaborating for the Advancement of Interdisciplinary Research in Benign Urology
Loading Events

« All Events

Save the Date – New CAIRIBU K12 Scholar Seminar Series

June 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

2nd Thursday of each month – 5:00 PM Eastern (4 PM Central; 2 PM Pacific)

This monthly virtual Seminar Series, sponsored by the UW-Madison U54 George M. O’Brien Urology Center, will feature presentations by K12 Scholars affiliated with the K12 Multidisciplinary Urologic Research (KURe) Career Development Programs and the K12 Urological Epidemiology (KUroEpi) Institutional Research Career Development Programs. The series kicks off on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 5:00 PM Eastern (4:00 PM Central) and will continue on the 2nd Thursdays of each month thereafter. Alejandro Roldán-Alzate, PhD, K12 Scholar with the University of Wisconsin-Madison KURe Program, will be the inaugural speaker.  Stay tuned for more information.

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Venue

Zoom
Wisconsin United States
Phone:
6082659797