Collaborating for the Advancement of Interdisciplinary Research in Benign Urology
Loading Events

All events for NIDDK U54 George M. O’Brien Urology Center Leaders Meetings

« All Events

August 2021

NIDDK U54 George M. O’Brien Urology Center Leaders Meetings

August 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 months that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 9, 2021

Zoom Wisconsin United States

4:00 PM Eastern (3 PM Central  |  1 PM Pacific) CAIRIBU U54 O'Brien Center Leaders (OCL) Meetings ... Second Thursday of the EVEN-NUMBERED MONTHS, 4:00 p.m. EASTERN time, Webex ... Leaders (PIs, project leaders, and…

Find out more »

October 2021

NIDDK U54 George M. O’Brien Urology Center Leaders Meetings

October 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 months that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 9, 2021

Zoom Wisconsin United States

4:00 PM Eastern (3 PM Central  |  1 PM Pacific) CAIRIBU U54 O'Brien Center Leaders (OCL) Meetings ... Second Thursday of the EVEN-NUMBERED MONTHS, 4:00 p.m. EASTERN time, Webex ... Leaders (PIs, project leaders, and…

Find out more »

December 2021

NIDDK U54 George M. O’Brien Urology Center Leaders Meetings

December 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 months that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 9, 2021

Zoom Wisconsin United States

4:00 PM Eastern (3 PM Central  |  1 PM Pacific) CAIRIBU U54 O'Brien Center Leaders (OCL) Meetings ... Second Thursday of the EVEN-NUMBERED MONTHS, 4:00 p.m. EASTERN time, Webex ... Leaders (PIs, project leaders, and…

Find out more »