Collaborating for the Advancement of Interdisciplinary Research in Benign Urology
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UW-Madison O’Brien Center K12 Seminar Series: Geroscience, Epidemiology, and Benign Urology

December 9, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

2nd Thursday of each month – 5:00 PM Eastern (4 PM Central | 2 PM Pacific)

This monthly virtual Seminar Series, sponsored by the UW-Madison U54 George M. O’Brien Urology Center will feature presentations by K12 scholars in the CAIRIBU KURe and KUroEpi Programs and enhances their visibility in the benign GU research community.

Scott Bauer, MD, ScM, K12 Scholar with the University of California San Francisco-Kaiser Permanente Urological Epidemiology (KUroEpi) Institutional Research Career Development Program (K12), will be the December speaker. Topic:  Geroscience, Epidemiology, and Benign Urology.

 

Topic: K12 Scholar Seminar Series
Time: December 9, 2021 04:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) | 5:00 PM Eastern Time | 2:00 PM Pacific Time

 

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/meeting/tJUqdeygrTIqH9UKQ6-HAPNX3z1moI37VMSP/ics?icsToken=98tyKuCpqTkvEtecsByGRowcB4joZ_zztlhfgvpoty6zTghyUi3OZfgTP71WQ4_m

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/91725839051?pwd=UzNaTnlxMDhjYUhNUndZeHIxQ0wvUT09

Meeting ID: 917 2583 9051
Passcode: 968577

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,91725839051#,,,,*968577# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,91725839051#,,,,*968577# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 917 2583 9051
Passcode: 968577
Find your local number: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/u/a8lG8IY62

Join by SIP
91725839051@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)
213.244.140.110 (Germany)
103.122.166.55 (Australia Sydney)
103.122.167.55 (Australia Melbourne)
149.137.40.110 (Singapore)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada Toronto)
65.39.152.160 (Canada Vancouver)
207.226.132.110 (Japan Tokyo)
149.137.24.110 (Japan Osaka)
Meeting ID: 917 2583 9051
Passcode: 968577

Details

Date:
December 9, 2021
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

Venue

Zoom
Wisconsin United States
Phone:
6082659797